Welcome to our Christmas Restaurant Guide.  Here you’ll find the very best restaurants that Chiswick has to offer.  Enjoy Christmas cuisine in style at a local Chiswick restaurant.


Carvosso  http://www.carvossosat210.co.uk
Sam’s Brasserie  http://www.samsbrasserie.co.uk
La Trompette  http://www.latrompette.co.uk
La Mancha  http://www.lamancha.co.uk/
Annies  http://www.anniesrestaurant.co.uk/
Charlotte’s Bistro  http://www.charlottes.co.uk
Restaurant Michael Nadra  http://www.restaurant-michaelnadra.co.uk/
Hedone  http://www.hedonerestaurant.com
Franco Manca  http://www.francomanca.co.uk
Le Vacherin  http://www.levacherin.com/
Buenos Aires Restaurant  http://www.barestaurant.com/venues.php#Chiswick
High Road Brasserie  http://brasserie.highroadhouse.co.uk/
Canta Napoli  http://cantanapoli.co.uk/
Union Jacks  http://www.unionjacksrestaurants.com/locations/1
Pissarra  http://www.pissarro.co.uk/
Quntus  http://www.quantus-london.com/
Vinoteca  http://www.vinoteca.co.uk/chiswick/
The Copper Cow  http://www.thecoppercow.co.uk/
The Pilot  http://www.pilot-chiswick.co.uk/
The Cabin  http://www.cabinrestaurants.co.uk/
Gourmet Burger Kitchen  http://www.gbk.co.uk/
Carluccio’s Chiswick  http://m.carluccios.com/restaurants/chiswick
Hole in the Wall  
Zizzi  http://www.zizzi.co.uk/venue/index/chiswick
The Roebuck  http://www.foodandfuel.co.uk/our-pubs/the-roebuck-pub-dining-room-chiswick/
Bill’s Restaurant Chiswick  http://bills-website.co.uk/locations/london-chiswick/
Gail’s Chiswick  http://gailsbread.co.uk/bakeries/chiswick/
The Swan  http://www.theswanchiswick.co.uk/
Giraffe Chiswick  http://www.giraffe.net/classic
The Bollo  http://www.thebollohouse.co.uk/
Chiswick House cafe  http://www.chiswickhousecafe.com/
Machaan Restaurant Chiswick  http://www.machaan.co.uk/
Zenny’s  http://www.zennys.co.uk/
The Bell and Crown  http://bell-and-crown.co.uk/
The Old Station House  http://www.housebars.co.uk/oldstationhouse/
Villagio Chiswick  http://villagiorestaurants.co.uk/chiswick
Strada Chiswick  http://www.strada.co.uk/menus/chiswick/main-menu
Indian Cinnamon  http://indian-cinnamon.co.uk/
Kisaku Japanese Restaurant  http://www.kisaku.co.uk/
Chisou  http://www.chisourestaurant.com/
Faanoos II  http://www.faanoosrestaurant.com/
Budsara  http://www.budsarathaibistro.co.uk/
The Tabard  http://www.taylor-walker.co.uk/pub/tabard-chiswick/m2617/
La Taska  http://www.latasca.com/
Cafe Piccolo  http://www.caffepiccolo.co.uk/
The Catch  http://the-catch.co.uk/
The Swan pub  http://www.theswanchiswick.co.uk/
Grove Park Tandoori  http://www.groveparktandoori.co.uk/
Cafe Rouge – Chiswick High Road  http://www.caferouge.co.uk/french-restaurant/chiswick
Cafe rouge – Kew Bridge  http://www.caferouge.co.uk/french-restaurant/kew-bridge
The Crown and Anchor  http://www.crownandanchorchiswick.co.uk/
Bedlington Cafe  https://plus.google.com/110638639642513363599/about?gl=uk&hl=en
Piano Restaurant  http://www.piano-restaurant.co.uk/
Rice Persian Restaurant  http://www.ricechiswick.co.uk/
Napa Restaurant  http://www.chiswickmoranhotel.com/napa-restaurant-chiswick/
Outsider Tart  http://www.outsidertart.com/blue-plate/

Author: Chris